University of Minnesota
Classical and Near Eastern Studies
cnes@umn.edu
612-625-5353


Classical and Near Eastern Studies' home page.

People

Department Administration

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Christopher Nappa
Department Chair
245A Nicholson612-624-6339cnappa@umn.edu
Nita Krevans
Director of Graduate Studies
252 Nicholson 612-625-3422nkrevans@umn.edu
Spencer Cole
Director of Undergraduate Studies
146F Nicholson 612-625-5540 secole@umn.edu
Barbara Lehnhoff
Associate Administrator
245C Nicholson612-625-3465 lehnhoff@umn.edu
Kate Gallagher
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies
245 Nicholson 612-625-8371 kmg@umn.edu
Derk Renwick
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
245 Nicholson 612-624-5233 renwick@umn.edu
Jesse Stroess
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
245 Nicholson 612-625-5771 jesses@umn.edu
Claire Anderson
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
245 Nicholson 612-624-7896 ande7921@umn.edu
Erin West
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
245 Nicholson 612-621-1069 erinwest@umn.edu
Claire Hepworth
Clerical and Administrative Support
245 Nicholson 612-625-5353 hepwo007@umn.edu
Monica Herbst
Clerical and Administrative Support
245 Nicholson 612-625-5353 herbs037@umn.edu
Amanda McCartney
Senior Accountant
410 Ford 612-625-7252 mcca0426@umn.edu
Yasameen Sajady
Website Specialist
245 Nicholson 612-625-5353 saja0013@umn.edu

 

CNES Staff Duties

Related Links

Position Announcements